ALL INDIA CHESS FEDERATION

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee, 2020-2023

FORM 15 - DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby declare, subject to the provisions of Rule (4) (a) (II) of the Rules and Regulations of Para Olympic Committee of India, the following candidates as duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names:

Name of Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)
President(1)	Dr. Sanjay Kapoor
Vice Presidents (6)	Anantha D.P
	Bhavesh Patel
	Vipnesh Bhardwaj
	Ajay Ajmera
	PC Lallianthanga
	Er. Niapung Konia
Secretary(1)	Bharat Singh Chauhan
Joint Secretaries (6)	Rajesh R
	Mahendra Dhakal
	Atul Kumar
	Mughaho Awomi
	Diljeet Khanna
	Atanu Lahir
Treasurer (1)	Naresh Sharma

Place: Chennai K. Kannan, Election Officer

Date: 04-01-2021 Appointed by Madras High Court

Observer GO|MYAS Observer IOA Observer

Note:

There is no observer to attest to the declaration of results, since the representative of the Central Government did not join the process inspite of a window being made available in the election portal for her presence.